You are currently viewing Old Boy Coaches Set to Dominate QLD Club Rugby Grand Final – Again!

The Old Boys send our very best to our two heavyweight OB Coaches, Mick Heenan (1990 – University) and Shane Arnold (1999 – GPS) who will battle it out this Sunday at Lang Park for the Premier Grade Hospital Cup. A host of Ashgrove Old Boys will take to the field for Jeeps including the Captain, Michael Richards (2010), Pat Nicholson (2012), Mitch Treleaven (2013), Josh Collins (2014), Dan Byrne (2014) and Emosi Tuqiri (2017).

And as a signal of Qld’s bright future, the Colts 1 GF will feature a Jeeps team containing no less than 10 Ashgrovians.

Good Luck to all our OB coaches and players across the grades this weekend. Ashgrove – just making Qld Rugby great again !

Live streamed on Stan Sport.