You are currently viewing New Batch of Brilliant Young OB Doctors Enter the Fray

In these most difficult of times, the Ashgrove Community welcomes our latest freshly minted young medicos: Dr Will Collins (2014), Dr Nathanael Leavy (2014), Dr Lachlan Yaksich (2014), Dr Darcy Wright (2014) and Dr Michael Wing (2013) who now join Dr Chilly Peng (2013), Dr David Brough (2013), Dr Angus Porter (2012) and Dr Sam Geraghty (2012) right there on the front line. Queensland could not ask for greater skill, integrity and compassion than that of a caring young doctor bred out of Ashgrove. CONGRATULATIONS BOYS.