The Management Committee may award Honorary Life Membership to any person who has performed outstanding service to the Old Boy’s Association or to Marist College Ashgrove, provided that such award shall be affirmed at the next Annual General meeting.  The honourary life memberships are given to those that have been exemplary in their service to the Old Boys over many years.


Kay WellsArthur Apelt
Richard WardTom Treston
Pat NolanBr Alexis
Jack LaracyBernie Knapp
Bill AndrewsKev Row
Pat KeatingJohn Behan
Jim CrawshawJock Murdoch
Des Connor