You are currently viewing 2021 – Undefeated Premiers

1980 (U/D), 1982, 1983, 1985, 2004 (U/D), 2007 (U/D), 2009 (U/D), 2010 (U/D), 2017 (U/D)



Well done Boys ! Ashgrove’s 10th ever First VI Volleyball Premiership with 7 of them undefeated !

And a special congratulations from the Old Boys to the Super Coaches, Connor Rudder and Adam Knight, for guiding the lads in the Ashgrove way of team and sportsmanship first. Something to be very proud of.

2021 have now earned their place with the greats in the sporting history the College – Enjoy !